These are the best outfits from Coachella so far

This year the first weekend of Coachella wasn’t only scorching hot in temperature, but hot with 2019 spring/summer trends.

Ariana Grande lit up the stage with ‘NSync, not to mention the other amazing headliners Tame Impala and Childish Gambino’s impressive performances as well as Billie Eilish who blew away the crowd with songs from her new album ‘When we all fall asleep, where do we go.’

However, not everyone was there just for the music. We saw celebrities, bloggers and others storm the festival with some very unique looks. The go-to place for Instagram photos was a giant cactus art installation near the main stage.

Coachella Style 2019

Cowboy boots and hats, fringe, sequins, neon and 70’s style pieces ruled the grounds. Face masks made a big appearance as Justin Bieber and Jordyn Woods were seen wearing them during sets. Not only were they for the dust but an accessory to many outfits.

One name on everyone's lips was James Charles who bared all in some bold bootyless outfits. The cowboy theme ran strong here and incorporated some cool cut out pieces as well as some very on trend bling.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by James Charles (@jamescharles) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by James Charles (@jamescharles) on

Another big name with some serious bling was Kylie Jenner who was head to toe in sparkles. She wore a jewelled bodycon and opera gloves. She slipped in the neon trend with subtle star patterned nails and a micro handbag.

View this post on Instagram

🦋✨💫🎡

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Paris Hilton went for a similar amount of bling with a sparkly sheer dress and her signature cat ears.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Selena Gomez wore a gorgeous ruffled white dress that would definitely make our own wardrobe this summer if the weather allowed it.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Advertised

Shanina Shaik and Jasmine Tookes stole the show with their sleek 70s style satin dresses.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

The queen of Coachella Vanessa Hudgens was out to have a good time and impress no one in a classic feminine summer outfit.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Irish bloggers at Coachella

Some Irish bloggers also made their mark. Kaelin Fox looked stunning on day two in her perfectly accessorised long mint dress. She executed all her outfits perfectly with a flowy sparkly dress for day one and a cute coord for day three.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Retro Flame // Erika Fox (@retroflame) on

Kaelin fox took the fringe trend to a new level.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaelin Fox? (@kaelin_fox) on

Aideen Murphy had an amazing pink sequin midi skirt that spoke for itself

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aideen Murphy (@aideenkate) on

Finally, Niamh Cullen looked angelic in this white piece by Irish designer Eamonn Mc Gill.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by NIAMH CULLEN (@niamhcullenx) on

Advertised

Which look is your favourite? Let us know in the comments!

Related Articles

More from Style